King's Cage

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

King's Cage

by Victoria Aveyard

About this title: The highly anticipated new novel from New York Times Number One bestselling author of RED QUEEN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able ... Read More

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 2   change currency
Sort by
King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £8.33

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Orion Date published: 2017-02-09 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £8.70

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Orion Date published: 2017-02-09 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £6.92

Ships from GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Softcover Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Date published: 2/9/2017 12: 00: 00 AM ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book from multilingual publisher. Shipped from UK within 4 to 14 days. Please check language within the description. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Paperbackshop International, GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

Red Queen 3. King&Apos; S Cage new book

Red Queen 3. King&Apos; S Cage

by

list price: £9.82

our price: £7.87

you save: £1.95 (20%!)

Ships from GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Softcover Publisher: Harper Collins Publ. USA Date published: 2/7/2017 12: 00: 00 AM ISBN-13: 9780062661913 ISBN: 0062661914

Description: PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book from multilingual publisher. Shipped from UK within 4 to 14 days. Please check language within the description. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Paperbackshop International, GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £9.07

Ships from MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Trade paperback Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. Trade paperback (UK). 528 p. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: The Saint Bookstore, MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage (Red Queen 3) new book

King's Cage (Red Queen 3)

by

Price: £9.14

Ships from IRELAND

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT-the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FM; YFHR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 235 x 41. Weight in Grams: 694. 2017. Paperback.....We ship daily from our Bookshop. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Kennys.ie, IRELAND

Rating:

Red Queen #3 new book

Red Queen #3

by

list price: £16.35

our price: £13.40

you save: £2.95 (18%!)

Ships from GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: HARPER COLLINS Date published: 2/7/2017 12: 00: 00 AM ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book. Shipped from US in 4 to 14 days (standard) 3 to 8 days (expedited). Established seller since 2000. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Paperbackshop International, GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £20.62

Ships from SOUTH GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Trade paperback Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. Trade paperback (UK). 528 p. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: Entertainment by Post - UK, SOUTH GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £25.11

Ships from MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

Edition: Large type / large print Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781410496089 ISBN: 1410496082

Description: New. Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. Red Queen, 3. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 3

 

seller:

Name: The Saint Bookstore, MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

Kings Cage-Lp new book

Kings Cage-Lp

by

Price: £25.34

Ships from GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Edition: Large type / large print Binding: Hardcover Publisher: THORNDIKE PR Date published: 2/8/2017 12: 00: 00 AM ISBN-13: 9781410496089 ISBN: 1410496082

Description: PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book. Shipped from US in 4 to 14 days (standard) 3 to 8 days (expedited). Established seller since 2000. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 9

 

seller:

Name: Paperbackshop International, GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

King's Cage (Red Queen) used book

King's Cage (Red Queen)

by

list price: £16.35

our price: £13.90

you save: £2.45 (15%!)

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: HarperTeen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Half Price Books Inc, TX, USA

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £19.62

Ships from NV, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Harper Teen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: New. Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. Red Queen, 3. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Alibris, NV, USA

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £20.44

Ships from MN, USA

Publisher: Harper Teen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: New. Brand New. Includes everything it's supposed to include. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: Magers and Quinn Booksellers, MN, USA

Rating:

Kings Cage new book

Kings Cage

by

Price: £24.05

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Softcover Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Date published: 1 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 3

 

seller:

Name: Speedyhen, FL, USA

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £28.94

Ships from NV, USA

Edition: Large type / large print Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781410496089 ISBN: 1410496082

Description: New. Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. Red Queen, 3. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Alibris, NV, USA

Rating:

Theredqueen#3 Format: Hardcover new book

Theredqueen#3 Format: Hardcover

by

Price: £15.23

Ships from NJ, USA

Publisher: Harper Teen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: BRAND NEW. 0062310690. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: indoo, NJ, USA

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £15.70

Ships from NY, USA

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Orion Date published: 2017-02-09 ISBN-13: 9781409151197 ISBN: 1409151190

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Please note some orders may be shipped from UK with same delivery timeframe, ***NO EXPEDITED ORDERS*** Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: Awesomebooks_Newbooks, NY, USA

Rating:

King's Cage new book

King's Cage

by

Price: £17.41

Ships from MI, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Harper Teen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: New. BRAND NEW ITEM! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of items sold! . Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: BargainBookStores, MI, USA

Rating:

King's Cage (Red Queen) new book

King's Cage (Red Queen)

by

Price: £17.77

Ships from MI, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: HarperTeen Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9780062310699 ISBN: 0062310690

Description: New. 0062310690 Brand New From The Publisher! Not Marked Up Remainders or Shelf Worn Overstocks! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 3

 

seller:

Name: Ambis Enterprises LLC, MI, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 2: 1 2 Next>

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.