If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Available Copies

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: This magnificent volume of verses presents large, beautiful color illustrations that mysteriously change in their details as readers lift and turn each page. The illustrations complement and dramatize 13 favorite nursery rhymes, including The Old Lady Who Lived in a Shoe, Hey Diddle Diddle, and Star Light, Star Bright.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

List price: £13.83

Our price: £5.82

You save: £8.01 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

List price: £13.83

Our price: £5.82

You save: £8.01 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books West, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

by

List price: £13.83

Our price: £6.19

You save: £7.64 (55%!)

Ships from OH, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009-03-01 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Very good. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Hippo Books, OH, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

by

List price: £13.83

Our price: £6.19

You save: £7.64 (55%!)

Ships from OH, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009-03-01 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Good. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that'll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Hippo Books, OH, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

by

List price: £13.83

Our price: £6.19

You save: £7.64 (55%!)

Ships from OH, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009-03-01 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Good. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that'll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Owls Books, OH, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £22.21

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, 2009-03-01 Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Fine in fine dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: bacobooks, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £32.02

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £32.13

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £35.26

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Fine. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme used book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £35.41

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: Fine. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme new book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £39.62

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme new book

If You Love a Nursery Rhyme

Price: £39.80

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764161865 ISBN: 0764161865

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.