If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Two captivating mermaid tales feature artist Susanna Lockheart's beautifully atmospheric and highly detailed color illustrations.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

by

list price: £14.54

our price: £0.76

you save: £13.78 (95%!)

Ships from FIFE, UNITED KINGDOM

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Your purchase also supports literacy charities. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books UK, FIFE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barrons Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barrons Educational Series)

by

list price: £14.54

our price: £0.76

you save: £13.78 (95%!)

Ships from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Edition: 1 Act Ina Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barrons Educational Series Date published: 02/01/2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: ***SIMPLY BRIT*** We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Brit Books, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

by

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.12

you save: £8.42 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books West, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

by

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.50

you save: £8.04 (55%!)

Ships from OH, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010-02-01 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that'll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Hippo Books, OH, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

by

list price: £14.54

our price: £12.25

you save: £2.29 (16%!)

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, 2010. Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Hardcover. Near fine, no dust jacket as issued. Children's Books: Juvenile Books. Ships in a box directly from our store in Santa Barbara, California. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: The Book Den, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

list price: £14.54

our price: £12.63

you save: £1.91 (13%!)

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very Good. 0764163205 Book is very clean. Crisp pages. Tight binding. Light shelf wear on cover. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: P-Town Book Sales, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale the Little Mermaid & the Magic Shell used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale the Little Mermaid & the Magic Shell

by

Price: £16.73

Ships from OR, USA

Binding: H Hardcover Publisher: BARRONS EDUCATIONAL SERIES Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Powell's Books, OR, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

Price: £23.06

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, 2010-02-01 Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine in fine dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: bacobooks, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

Price: £34.68

Ships from PA, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Like NEW! -Book is Unused. Book may have minor damage or small tear. Fast Shipping, Excellent Customer Service. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: eDistributions, PA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

Price: £35.37

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. 0764163205 Crisp pages and tight binding. Light shelf wear on cover. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: P-Town Book Sales, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £35.72

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £38.42

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £39.21

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £42.23

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £43.86

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £44.07

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.