If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Available Copies

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Two captivating mermaid tales feature artist Susanna Lockheart's beautifully atmospheric and highly detailed color illustrations.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £39.63

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £39.82

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

Price: £58.95

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, Hauppauge, NY Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Lockheart, Susanna. New. Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. 24 p. Contains: Illustrations. Intended for a juvenile audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

 

seller:

Name: rapidz, TX, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.