If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Available Copies

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Two captivating mermaid tales feature artist Susanna Lockheart's beautifully atmospheric and highly detailed color illustrations.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

by

List price: £13.94

Our price: £6.60

You save: £7.34 (53%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

List price: £13.94

Our price: £12.10

You save: £1.84 (13%!)

Ships from PA, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Like NEW! -Book is Unused. Book may have minor damage or small tear. Fast Shipping, Excellent Customer Service. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: eDistributions, PA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

List price: £13.94

Our price: £12.11

You save: £1.83 (13%!)

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. 0764163205 Crisp pages and tight binding. Light shelf wear on cover. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: P-Town Book Sales, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

List price: £13.94

Our price: £12.11

You save: £1.83 (13%!)

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very Good. 0764163205 Book is very clean. Crisp pages. Tight binding. Light shelf wear on cover. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: P-Town Book Sales, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: The Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell

Price: £59.41

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, Hauppauge, NY Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Lockheart, Susanna. New. Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. 24 p. Contains: Illustrations. Intended for a juvenile audience. Read More

condition:

Book: New

 

seller:

Name: rapidz, TX, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

List price: £13.94

Our price: £7.53

You save: £6.41 (46%!)

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. 0764163205 Good Condition. Has minor tearing. Five star seller-Buy with confidence! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Hawking Books, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

List price: £13.94

Our price: £8.00

You save: £5.94 (43%!)

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: HPB-Ruby, TX, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale the Little Mermaid & the Magic Shell used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale the Little Mermaid & the Magic Shell

by

Price: £16.04

Ships from OR, USA

Binding: H Hardcover Publisher: BARRONS EDUCATIONAL SERIES Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Powell's Books, OR, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series) used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Series)

Price: £22.11

Ships from CA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series, 2010-02-01 Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine in fine dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: bacobooks, CA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £32.29

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £32.40

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £35.57

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser used book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £35.71

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: Fine. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £39.95

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser new book

If You Love a Mermaid Tale: the Little Mermaid and the Magic Shell (If You--Barron's Educational Ser

Price: £40.13

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163203 ISBN: 0764163205

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.