If You Love a Magical Tale: "The Wizard of Oz" and "Aladdin"

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Magical Tale: "The Wizard of Oz" and "Aladdin"

by Saviour Pirotta

About this title: Lockheart's beautiful color illustrations are filled with details that change as if by magic when this book's pages are lifted and turned. The illustrations incorporate an innovative paper-engineering technique that transforms each picture's details before the reader's eyes.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Magical Tale: The Wizard of Oz and Aladdin used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: The Wizard of Oz and Aladdin

by

list price: £13.89

our price: £4.00

you save: £9.89 (71%!)

Ships from WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Lockheart, Susanna. Very Good. If You Love a Magical Tale: The Wizard of Oz and Aladdin. Paper over boards. Contains: Illustrations, color. Intended for a juvenile audience. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: worldofbooks, WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: the Wizard of Oz and Aladdin new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: the Wizard of Oz and Aladdin

list price: £13.89

our price: £5.37

you save: £8.52 (61%!)

Ships from HEREFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS-great prices, friendly customer service-usually dispatched within 24 hrs. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 4

 

seller:

Name: Bestsellers Returns, HEREFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

list price: £13.89

our price: £5.85

you save: £8.04 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

list price: £13.89

our price: £6.06

you save: £7.83 (56%!)

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Very Good. 0764163620 Ships promptly from Texas. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Your Online Bookstore, TX, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

list price: £13.89

our price: £6.21

you save: £7.68 (55%!)

Ships from OH, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010-10-01 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Good. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that'll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Hippo Books, OH, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

list price: £13.89

our price: £12.23

you save: £1.66 (12%!)

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Reader copy. Hardcover. cover and corner wear. no dust jacket. small tear in edge of 2 pages. Read More

condition:

See description

 

seller:

Name: Books & More, TX, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale used book

If You Love a Magical Tale

by

Price: £13.13

Ships from OR, USA

Binding: H Hardcover Publisher: BARRONS EDUCATIONAL SERIES Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Fair Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Read More

condition:

Book: Fair

 

seller:

Name: Powell's Books, OR, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £27.97

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £28.07

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £31.06

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Fine. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz used book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £31.23

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: Fine. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £35.18

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £35.42

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.