If You Love a Magical Tale: "The Wizard of Oz" and "Aladdin"

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Magical Tale: "The Wizard of Oz" and "Aladdin"

by Saviour Pirotta

About this title: Lockheart's beautiful color illustrations are filled with details that change as if by magic when this book's pages are lifted and turned. The illustrations incorporate an innovative paper-engineering technique that transforms each picture's details before the reader's eyes.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £35.18

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: Aladdin and the Wizard of Oz

by

Price: £35.42

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Magical Tale: the Wizard of Oz and Aladdin new book

If You Love a Magical Tale: the Wizard of Oz and Aladdin

Price: £48.84

Ships from HEREFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2010 ISBN-13: 9780764163623 ISBN: 0764163620

Description: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS-great prices, friendly customer service-usually dispatched within 24 hrs. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 4

 

seller:

Name: Bestsellers Returns, HEREFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.