If You Love a Fairy Tale

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Fairy Tale

by Saviour Pirotta, Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: The classic fairy tales Cinderella and Snow White are eloquently retold and enhanced with unusual full-color illustrations that combine innovative paper engineering with evocatively beautiful art. As if by magic, the pictures change in their details when readers lift the pages.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Fairy Tale new book

If You Love a Fairy Tale

by

Price: £19.60

Ships from PA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2008-10-01 ISBN-13: 9780764161810 ISBN: 0764161814

Description: New. Unread copy, . Sealed. We ship with tracking number. We do not ship to Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Alaska and Prison ( Correctional Facility). Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 9

 

seller:

Name: NaGar Book Store, PA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Fairy Tale new book

If You Love a Fairy Tale

Price: £39.17

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2008 ISBN-13: 9780764161810 ISBN: 0764161814

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Fairy Tale new book

If You Love a Fairy Tale

Price: £39.33

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2008 ISBN-13: 9780764161810 ISBN: 0764161814

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Fairy Tale new book

If You Love a Fairy Tale

Price: £61.49

Ships from IL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2008 ISBN-13: 9780764161810 ISBN: 0764161814

Description: New. 0764161814 New Condition *** Right Off the Shelf | Ships within 2 Business Days ~~~ Customer Service Is Our Top Priority! -Thank you for LOOKING: -) Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 4

 

seller:

Name: Lyric Vibes, IL, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.