If You Love a Christmas Tale

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Lockheart's large, beautiful illustrations celebrate the Christmas season by magically changing in their details each time a reader turns a page. The magic behind each picture is the result of an inventive paper-engineering technique. These festive, moving illustrations dramatize two holiday favorites: "The Night Before Christmas" and "The Nutcracker."

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.12

you save: £8.42 (58%!)

Ships from MA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are no stains or tears. Dust jacket is present if applicable. May contain small amounts of writing and/or highlighting. Spine and cover may show signs of wear. May not contain supplementary items such as CD's or DVD's. We ship within 1 business day. Big Hearted Books shares its profits with schools, churches and non-profit groups throughout New England. Thank you for your support! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Big Hearted Books, MA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.12

you save: £8.42 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.12

you save: £8.42 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books West, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.54

our price: £6.47

you save: £8.07 (56%!)

Ships from MO, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Good Books Will Follow, MO, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.54

our price: £8.99

you save: £5.55 (38%!)

Ships from TX, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: HPB-Diamond, TX, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by

Price: £15.43

Ships from OR, USA

Binding: H Hardcover Publisher: BARRONS EDUCATIONAL SERIES Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good in very good dust jacket. Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Powell's Books, OR, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £36.66

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £39.56

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £44.88

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £45.09

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.