If You Love a Christmas Tale

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Lockheart's large, beautiful illustrations celebrate the Christmas season by magically changing in their details each time a reader turns a page. The magic behind each picture is the result of an inventive paper-engineering technique. These festive, moving illustrations dramatize two holiday favorites: "The Night Before Christmas" and "The Nutcracker."

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by

Price: £13.98

Ships from PA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009-10-01 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. *** Unread copy ***. We ship with tracking number. We do not ship to Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Alaska and Prison ( Correctional Facility). Read More

condition:

Book: New

 

seller:

Name: NaGar Book Store, PA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £31.66

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £31.85

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £52.04

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. 0764162675 New Condition. Read More

condition:

Book: New

 

seller:

Name: Book Panther, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £63.96

Ships from IL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. 0764162675 New Condition *** Right Off the Shelf | Ships within 2 Business Days ~~~ Customer Service Is Our Top Priority! -Thank you for LOOKING: -) Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 4

 

seller:

Name: Lyric Vibes, IL, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.