If You Love a Christmas Tale

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by Susanna Lockheart (Illustrator)

About this title: Lockheart's large, beautiful illustrations celebrate the Christmas season by magically changing in their details each time a reader turns a page. The magic behind each picture is the result of an inventive paper-engineering technique. These festive, moving illustrations dramatize two holiday favorites: "The Night Before Christmas" and "The Nutcracker."

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 1   change currency
Sort by
If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.00

our price: £5.89

you save: £8.11 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.00

our price: £6.15

you save: £7.85 (56%!)

Ships from MA, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Fair. This item is listed as acceptable. All pages are intact and all text is readable, but binding may be loose and pages may have creases and shelf wear. May be missing dust jacket and/or supplementary material, and may contain writing and/or heavy highlighting. Big Hearted Books shares its profits with schools, churches and non-profit groups throughout New England. Thank you for your support! Read More

condition:

Book: Fair

 

seller:

Name: Big Hearted Books, MA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by

list price: £14.00

our price: £9.55

you save: £4.45 (32%!)

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009-10-01 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very Good. Ships Out Tomorrow! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Patrico Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £47.77

Ships from AZ, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. 100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization! Read More

condition:

Book: New

 

seller:

Name: Friends of the Phoenix Library, AZ, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £87.60

Ships from IL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. 0764162675 New Condition *** Right Off the Shelf | Ships within 2 Business Days ~~~ Customer Service Is Our Top Priority! -Thank you for LOOKING: -) Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 4

 

seller:

Name: Lyric Vibes, IL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.00

our price: £5.89

you save: £8.11 (58%!)

Ships from IN, USA

Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy! Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books West, IN, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.00

our price: £6.50

you save: £7.50 (54%!)

Ships from MO, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Good Books Will Follow, MO, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

list price: £14.00

our price: £8.84

you save: £5.16 (37%!)

Ships from IL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Good. 0764162675 Ships quickly. Mild shelf/reading wear. First and 1 other page flaps are a slight bit off track. A good readers copy. Orphans Treasure Box sells books to raise money for orphans and vulnerable kids. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Orphans Treasure Box, IL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

by

Price: £14.86

Ships from OR, USA

Binding: H Hardcover Publisher: BARRONS EDUCATIONAL SERIES Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good in very good dust jacket. Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Powell's Books, OR, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £35.29

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £38.68

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Fine. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £43.20

Ships from FL, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: More Books, FL, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £35.41

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Very good. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale used book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £38.86

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: Fine. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:

If You Love a Christmas Tale new book

If You Love a Christmas Tale

Price: £44.33

Ships from VA, USA

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Barron's Educational Series Date published: 2009 ISBN-13: 9780764162671 ISBN: 0764162675

Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy! Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 2

 

seller:

Name: booklab, VA, USA

Rating:


Page 1 of 1

Be the first to review this item! Write a Review to get started.

 

 

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.