A Man Called Ove

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

available COPIES

A Man Called Ove

by Fredrik Backman

About this title: The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US.New York Times bestseller'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is ... Read More

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

Page 1 of 20   change currency
Sort by
A Man Called Ove used book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £72.96

our price: £1.48

you save: £71.48 (98%!)

Ships from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 07/03/2014 ISBN-13: 9781444775792 ISBN: 1444775790

Description: Very good. ***SIMPLY BRIT*** We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times. Read More

condition:

Book: Very Good

 

seller:

Name: Brit Books, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £3.17

Ships from POWYS, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: New. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: BOOKDEALS_UK, POWYS, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £3.41

Ships from HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Please note that this item is being sent from United Kingdom, allow 4-14 days for delivery. All the orders are shipped same or next working day. Fast and friendly customer service. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: smeikalbooks, HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove used book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £4.16

Ships from HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: Fine. New, unread, slightly shelfworn book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Please note that this item is being sent from United Kingdom, allow 4-14 days for delivery. All the orders are shipped same or next working day. Fast and friendly customer service. Read More

condition:

Book: Fine/Like New

 

seller:

Name: smeikalbooks, HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £5.18

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, London Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781473670747 ISBN: 1473670748

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £5.48

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015-05-07 ISBN-13: 9781473616349 ISBN: 1473616344

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £6.23

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2017-06-20 ISBN-13: 9781473670747 ISBN: 1473670748

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £6.23

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015-03-12 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £6.30

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, London Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £7.88

Ships from IRELAND

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: New. The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 224. 2015. Paperback.....We ship daily from our Bookshop. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Kennys.ie, IRELAND

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £7.89

Ships from IRELAND

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2017 ISBN-13: 9781473670747 ISBN: 1473670748

Description: New. 2017. Paperback......We ship daily from our Bookshop. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Kennys.ie, IRELAND

Rating:

Man Called Ove new book

Man Called Ove

by

Price: £8.91

Ships from LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: BOOK Publisher: Sceptre Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781444775815 ISBN: 1444775812

Description: Brand New-Dispatched Within 24 Hours Monday to Friday. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: Rarewaves UK, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £12.34

our price: £9.99

you save: £2.35 (19%!)

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Washington Square Press Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781476738024 ISBN: 1476738025

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £12.34

our price: £10.05

you save: £2.29 (19%!)

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Paperback Publisher: Washington Square Press Date published: 2015-05-05 ISBN-13: 9781476738024 ISBN: 1476738025

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £12.34

our price: £10.41

you save: £1.93 (16%!)

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: PAPERBACK Publisher: Washington Square Press Date published: 2015-05-05 ISBN-13: 9781476738024 ISBN: 1476738025

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £12.34

our price: £10.51

you save: £1.83 (15%!)

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Edition: Large type / large print Binding: Paperback Publisher: Large Print Press Date published: 2016 ISBN-13: 9781594139833 ISBN: 1594139830

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

list price: £20.05

our price: £15.33

you save: £4.72 (24%!)

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Publisher: Atria Books, New York Date published: 2014 ISBN-13: 9781476738017 ISBN: 1476738017

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

used book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £16.87

Ships from FIFE, UNITED KINGDOM

ISBN-13: 9781444775822 ISBN: 1444775820

Description: Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Your purchase also supports literacy charities. Read More

condition:

Book: Good

 

seller:

Name: Better World Books UK, FIFE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £17.99

Ships from OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Edition: Large type / large print edition Binding: Paperback Publisher: Rooster Books Ltd, Royston Date published: 2015 ISBN-13: 9781871510560 ISBN: 1871510562

Description: New in new dust jacket. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: >10

 

seller:

Name: Blackwell's, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £18.64

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: Hardcover Publisher: Atria Books Date published: 2014-07-15 ISBN-13: 9781476738017 ISBN: 1476738017

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:

A Man Called Ove new book

A Man Called Ove

by

Price: £19.18

Ships from OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Binding: HARDCOVER Publisher: Atria Books Date published: 2014-07-15 ISBN-13: 9781476738017 ISBN: 1476738017

Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal delivery time is 5-12 days. Read More

condition:

Book: New

Available Qty: 5

 

seller:

Name: AwesomeBooksUK, OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

Rating:


Page 1 of 20: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next>

Product reviews
first review
Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
This book is over the top!!!, Mar 8, 2016
by zenabee

"I've read Ove -- I love novels. My husband read Ove -- he likes biography and other non-fiction. We BOTH thought A Man Called Ove was absolutely wonderful! I ordered more copies to give as gifts. My best friend swears this is the BEST book she's ever read. The author's weaving of situations and characters cannot be matched. This book is poignant, hilariously funny, sad, instructive, inspiring and entertaining."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Share this Review Facebook Digg DelIcioUs

 

 
Overall customer rating of A Man Called Ove
5 out of 5 5 out of 5
1 of 1  (100%) customers said they would recommend this book to a friend.

Our Money-Back Guarantee

We guarantee every item's condition, as described on Waterstone's Marketplace. If you are not satisfied that an item is as described, return your purchase for a refund.

You might like ...